ROBOT + LASER

Robot + Laser = Efficiency

robot plants for medical and pharmaceutical technology and laboratorys

News

24. März 2020

Hyundai-Robotics und Rohmann-Automation geben Zusammenarbeit bekannt.

more

Division - Robot cells for laser machining
Empty factory use for background, night scene.

Division – Robot cells for laser machining

Robot cells for laser machining

For a wide range of manufacturing processes among other things for medical technology and pharmaceutical and laboratorys technology we develop solutions according to your individual quality standards. Particularly required are the applications laser cutting, laser welding and processing of surfaces and edges. For some application areas we supply standardizes robot cells for laser processing which can be adapted to your individual requirements. Our competence world also include the development of new processes and the implementation of feasibility studies in the area of laser material processing.

Robot plants (Medical & pharmaceutical)

For a wide range of manufacturing processes we develop solutions according to your individual quality standards. Particularly required are the applications welding and cutting, handling and assembly, and palletizing. For some application areas we supply standardizes plant concepts which can be adapted to your individual needs. Our competence is also to develop new processes and the implementation of feasibility studies.

Division - Robot plants

Division – Robot plants

Division - 3D laser measuring

Division – 3D laser measuring

3D laser measuring

We deliver 2D and 3D laser measurement technology for robot systems for several applications. A typical application is the automatic position detection by unloading of workpieces from pallets or pallet cage with a industrial robot. Our systems are also used for quality check. In general, a PLC or a robot controller is the superordinate control for the following applications. The communication between 3D evaluation-PC and PLC / robot controller takes place by using ProfiBus, ProfiNet, Ethernet TCP/IP, CAN-Bus, DeviceNet or RS232.

Strong partners

ROBOTER + LASER

Roboter + Laser = Effizienz

Roboteranlagen – Laseranlagen – 3D-Lasermesstechnik

News

01.01.2019

Der hessische Maschinenbau-Konzern Pfeiffer-Vacuum Components & Solutions GmbH mit Sitz in Göttingen setzt in Sachen Laserbearbeitung auf Fa. Rohmann-Automation GmbH und nimmt erste Laserschweißanlage für Spezial-Vacuumkammern in Betrieb. Mit der neuen Investition können übergroße Spezial-Vacuumkammern bis zu einer Länge von 8 Metern mit dem Laser verschweißt werden.

mehr

Laserbearbeitung
Empty factory use for background, night scene.

Laserbearbeitung

Roboter-Laserzellen

Für eine Vielzahl von Fertigungsprozessen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lösungen, individuell ab­ge­stimmt auf Ihre An­for­der­ungen. Hierzu gehören insbesondere die Applikationen Laserschneiden, Laserschweißen, Oberflächen- und Kantenbearbeitung. Für einige Anwendungsbereiche liefern wir standardisierte Roboterzellen für die Laserbearbeitung, die auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können. Ebenfalls zu unserer Kompetenzwelt gehören die Entwicklung neuer Prozesse und die Durchführung von Machbarkeitsstudien in der Lasertechnik.

Roboteranlagen für Ihre Produktion

Abgestimmt auf die An­for­der­ungen unserer Kunden entwickeln wir Roboterlösungen für fast alle Produktionsbereiche. Hierzu gehören insbesondere die Applikationen Schweißen- und Schneiden, Montage- und Handling und Palettierung. Für einige Anwendungsbereiche liefern wir standardisierte Anlagenkonzepte, die auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Roboterautomation

Roboterautomation

3D-Lasermesstechnik

3D-Lasermesstechnik

3D Lasermesstechnik

Für unterschiedliche industrielle Anwendungen liefern wir 2D und 3D Lasermesstechnik für Robotersysteme. Ein typischer Einsatz ist u.a. die automatische Lageerkennung zur Entnahme von Bauteilen auf Paletten oder Gitterboxen mit Roboter. Eine weitere wichtige Verwendung dieser Technik ist im Bereich der Qualitätskontrolle. In der Regel ist eine SPS oder ein Roboter die übergeordnete Steuerung der folgenden Applikationen. Die Kommunikation zwischen 3D-Auswerte-PC und SPS/Roboter erfolgt über ProfiBus, ProfNet, Ethernet TCP/IP, CAN-Bus, DeviceNet oder RS232.

Starke Partner