More Personal Contact

Points of Contact

Jascha Rohmann
CEO

Phone: +49 6132 8994-980
Email: jascha.rohmann@rohmann-automation.de

Eugen Ordowski
Head of Sales

Phone: +49 6132 8994-982
Email: eugen.ordowski@rohmann-automation.de

Simone Steinm├╝ller
Head of Accounting

Phone: +49 6132 8994-983
Email: simone.steinmueller@rohmann-automation.de


Philipp Ladu
Head of IT

Phone: +49 6132 8994-989
Email: philipp.ladu@rohmann-automation.de

Markus Neubauer
Head of Quality

Phone: +49 6132 8994-984
Email: markus.neubauer@rohmann-automation.de

Andreas Hoffmann
Head of Development

Phone: +49 6132 8994-985
Email: andreas.hoffmann@rohmann-automation.de


Christian Schmitt
Software Development

Phone: +49 6132 8994-986
Email: christian.schmitt@rohmann-automation.de

Wolfgang Karsten
Construction

Phone: +49 6132 8994-987
Email: wolfgang.karsten@rohmann-automation.de

Karl-Heinz Schwab
Automation

Phone: +49 6132 8994-988
Email: karl-heinz.schwab@rohmann-automation.de